Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2016

Final Awards List to SSA 3

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Welch / Connor TolsonSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall5James Sparrow / Phil PickardSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall4Dave Hornbrook / Matthew SampleMitsubishi Lancer EVO 4
1st 2 Wheel Drive Car7Phil Gallagher / Michael GallagherFord Escort
1st Class 056Jonathan Peter Lee / Andy JohnsonNissan Micra
1st Class 139Alex Mill / Ryan WatkinsNissan Micra
1st Class 218Matt Wood / Riki Musson Vauxhall Corsa
1st Class 311Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
1st Class 412Michael Pickles / Beverley WarrenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 52Ian Tiffany / Jack ShephardSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 150Paddy Homan / Thomas HomanFord Puma
2nd Class 224Stephen Oade / Joe OadeFord Escort
2nd Class 316Nick Kitching / Andrew TrollopeFord Escort RS2000
2nd Class 421Peter Outram / Jemma OutramFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 53Nick Stamper / Matt DanielsSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 226Paul Rees / Paul BriggsVauxhall Astra GTE
3rd Class 327Wayne Hirst / Don BramfootFord Escort MK2 Moredoor
3rd Class 58Michael Umbrich / Marion SteadMitsubishi EVO 5
1st Lindhome MSC42Stewart Scott / Mark CaseyFord Escort RS2000
1st Slaithwaite MC11Mick Davey / David BatleyFord Escort
Spirit of The Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2016 at 18:10 BST