West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS6A

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
43Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis3:367:4530:0030:00 Misfire
55Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher3:436:523:326:426:4227:3134
112Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge3:45    Oh heck
195Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson3:437:003:326:446:5527:5445
235Colin Edmond/ Simon J Rogers 4:077:443:498:54 Lack of Brakes
294Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop4:067:463:597:378:0131:29225
373Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield4:108:243:57  Mechanical
381Phil Lilley/ Alex Benn4:198:23   Engine Problems
394Timo Kennish/ Dianne Stevenson4:287:263:477:307:3830:49448
461Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:2413:3030:0030:00 Broken Steering
532Andy Gray/ Steve Harris 4:117:473:547:39 Engine
553Kieron Stynes/ Jon Stynes4:247:554:168:2230:0054:571745

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th July 2016 at 17:15 BST