West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS5A

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
43Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis3:367:4530:0030:00Misfire
55Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher3:436:523:326:4220:4934
112Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge3:45   Oh heck
195Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson3:437:003:326:4420:5945
235Colin Edmond/ Simon J Rogers 4:077:443:498:54Lack of Brakes
294Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop4:067:463:597:3723:28325
373Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield4:108:243:57 Mechanical
381Phil Lilley/ Alex Benn4:198:23  Engine Problems
394Timo Kennish/ Dianne Stevenson4:287:263:477:3023:11222
461Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:2413:3030:0030:00Broken Steering
532Andy Gray/ Steve Harris 4:117:473:547:3923:31526
553Kieron Stynes/ Jon Stynes4:247:554:168:2224:571238

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th July 2016 at 17:15 BST