Dukeries Motor Club - REX Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2016

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SS 1 Finish

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
611Patrick Homan/ Tom Homam12:0012:00654
601Ian Holliday/ Alex Holliday8:458:45438
631John Muir/ Royston Carey Broken Driveshaft and Steering Arm
Class 2
292Alan Carfrae/ Howard Goacher9:349:34646
562David Simmons/ Sam Bennett Non Starter
412Chris Grundy/ Steve Grundy Non Starter
Class 3
543Terence Trelfa/ Stephen Abberley 12:0012:002252
223Martin Page/ Hugh Holdaway12:00Retired
73Roland Brown/ Terry Luckings8:278:271429
333John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge8:238:231328
513Neil Marshall/ Mike Scrimgour8:118:11921
553Stephen Booth / Catherine Booth 8:108:10819
153Richard Warne/ Chris Deal7:567:5649
243Chris White/ Chris White Jnr7:567:56510
313Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding Non Starter
Class 4
264Adrian Warrant/ Clare Law12:0012:00650
484Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss8:518:51440
444Anthony Windle/ John Hendley8:318:31332
Class 5
95David Wood/ Peter Kettle8:128:12822
35Simon Belcher/ Sam Bailey7:367:3622
185William Moore/ Stuart Moore Non Starter
215Graham Williams/ Nigel Williams Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th June 2016 at 17:50 BST