Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
25Graham Butler/ Chris O'Connor6:176:165:265:154:494:43 Flywheel
45Ian Tiffany/ Terry Wilson7:077:215:575:445:154:41 Preserving the car
55Keith Richardson / Sion Cunniff6:566:045:455:225:154:558:4343:0044
75Nigel Hobson/ Tim Hobson6:416:165:385:304:594:548:5242:5033
84Mike English/ John Darlington6:436:15     Hit tree sump
105Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle6:456:175:395:33   Engine mouting broke
155Dale Carter/ Mark Carter6:436:185:415:405:184:5912:0046:391217
175Petr Krizan/ Jaromir Svec       Non Starter
194Ian Want/ David Hackney       Non Starter
215Ian Colman/ Nick Colman6:466:245:495:445:055:039:4444:3599
225James Massey/ Matthew Broadbent7:076:345:505:435:175:199:2645:161112
234Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines7:226:516:096:045:335:3410:13Lost a wheel
243Andy Evans/ Nev Boulds7:246:506:086:035:265:3110:04Wheel Bearing
254Sam Jones/ Graham Fraser7:236:37     It just stopped!
273Matthew Robert Jakeman/ Gary Jakeman7:056:456:0112:00   Thottle cable stuck
284Philip Ball/ Martin Stembridge7:19      Gearbox
305Chris Pedley/ Craig Pedley 7:227:315:535:475:245:359:29Broken bottom arm
315Matthew Steadman/ Jamie Sparks7:266:456:046:085:395:349:4047:161318
324Paul Edwards/ Tony Gush6:526:405:575:465:105:149:3345:12111
352Andrew Irving / Reg Irving 7:047:19     Broken Drive Shaft
371Kevin Mathers/ Craig Forsyth       Non Starter
384Mei Lloyd / James Curtis        Non Starter
394William Hignett/ Katy Mashiter       Non Starter
425Roy Wadsley/ Mark Broadbent7:257:036:106:075:345:5210:18Track control arm bush failure
465Jamie Martin/ Kyle Gass7:267:346:2612:005:596:0910:2956:031631
482Chris Pearson/ Andy Barnard8:43      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.80 miles
Stage 2
4.80 miles
Stage 3
4.20 miles
Stage 4
4.20 miles
Stage 5
4.10 miles
Stage 6
4.10 miles
Stage 7
4.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2016 at 18:35 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.