Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Ian Ainsworth / Stewart MerryProton Coupe
1st Expert3Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Expert7Ben Briant / Max FreemanFord Escort RS
1st Semi Expert26Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
2nd Semi Expert29Dave Clarke / Robert Bryn Jones Proton Coupe
1st Novice40Paul Dyer / Dave AinchamNissan Almera GTI
2nd Novice44Matt Carr / Wayne LanderFord Puma
1st Matlock Crew5Andrew Smith / Carl WilliamsonPeugeot 306
1st Matlock Novice Crew48Dean Dye / Richard CheethamRenault Clio 172
Spirit of the Rally38David Pedley / Grace PedleyMazda MX5

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2016 at 07:15 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.