Pendle District Motor Club - Lee Holland F1000 Junior Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to MTC 7F

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class FJ
111FJDan Curwen/ Aaron McClure7:588:046:556:429:11Driveshaft
110FJAlex Holliday/ Joe Taylor7:51      Steering wheel not connected to wheels
112FJAlex Tentori/ Paul Jenkins7:29      Blown Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 20th March 2016 at 18:45 GMT