Dukeries Motor Club - Imperial Commercials Volkswagen Donington Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 4

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
44Alan Kirkaldy/ Garry Muir6:566:247:4021:0022
54Paul Swift/ Jessica Swift6:356:277:4020:4211
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford6:526:418:00Broken water and oil fan
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Gary Johnson7:256:518:0122:17915
183Stuart Diaper/ Roy Bell7:297:038:1722:49722
235John Griffiths/ Nigel Rex Wetton   Retired
245Simon Wallis/ Peter Horsman   Non Starter
293Peter Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes7:23  Electrical Fault
422Craig Stevens/ Maddie Evett7:116:57 Hole in Block
453Nathan Marriott/ Samantha Borrington8:317:509:0025:211644
474Anthony Windle/ John Hendley   Non Starter
511Adam Tomlinson / Jim Hinchliff    Drive Shaft
564John Moore/ Neal Bloor9:249:0813:00Gearbox
592Paul Amey / Jayme Cooper    Siezed clutch
601Thomas Homan/ Patrick Homan8:097:568:521:0025:57749
Car 60 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
633Malcolm Holdsworth / Richard Holdsworth 9:219:039:41No compression
673Ian Pepper/ Craig Sharp9:258:37 Water Pump Failure
683Des Moody/ Ian Haynes7:02  Blown Engine
75H2Harry Shephard/ Stephen Shephard9:228:559:3927:56161
825Nigel Feeney/ Paula Swinscoe7:256:5213:00Diff

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.66 miles
Stage 2
6.66 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th March 2016 at 17:55 GMT