Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:483:423:384:246:425:135:0234:23717
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:144:234:185:145:115:35 Crank Sensor
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:114:144:315:125:19  Gearbox
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:004:023:545:114:59  Pouring Oil
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:473:463:424:244:32  Engine Failure
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:234:344:195:23   Gearbox
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:535:146:584:16   Engine Overheating
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:0710:00     Engine Fail
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:024:06     Engine Failure - knocking on inner wing
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:56      Power Steering
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle         Con rod through the radiator
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley        Retired
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork        Non Starter
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle        Non Starter
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles
Stage 6
4.90 miles
Stage 7
4.90 miles
Stage 8
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.