Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:535:146:584:1624:22855
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:234:344:195:2321:321749
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:144:234:185:1420:34140
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:114:144:315:1220:29738
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:004:023:545:1119:13920
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:473:463:424:2417:3144
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:483:423:384:2417:2611
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:0710:00  Engine Fail
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:024:06  Engine Failure - knocking on inner wing
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:56   Power Steering
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle      Con rod through the radiator
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley     Retired
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle     Non Starter
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall     Non Starter
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.