Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to FS 2

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:565:5079
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:475:3922
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:485:4244
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley  Retired
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:026:09123
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall  Non Starter
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle   Con rod through the radiator
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:116:32638
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle  Non Starter
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:146:39143
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:076:191129
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:006:061021
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork  Non Starter
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:537:54755
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:237:161854

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT