Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to FS 9

Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:56       Power Steering
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:473:463:424:244:32   Engine Failure
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:483:423:384:246:425:135:02 Retired
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley         Retired
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:024:06      Engine Failure - knocking on inner wing
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall         Non Starter
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle          Con rod through the radiator
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:114:144:315:125:19   Gearbox
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle         Non Starter
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:144:234:185:145:115:35  Crank Sensor
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:0710:00      Engine Fail
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:004:023:545:114:59   Pouring Oil
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork         Non Starter
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:535:146:584:16    Engine Overheating
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:234:344:195:23    Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles
Stage 6
4.90 miles
Stage 7
4.90 miles
Stage 8
4.90 miles
Stage 9
4.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT