Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to ATC 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:56  Power Steering
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:473:463:4213:0744
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:483:423:3813:0211
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley    Retired
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:024:06 Engine Failure - knocking on inner wing
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall    Non Starter
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle     Con rod through the radiator
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:114:144:3115:17842
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle    Non Starter
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:144:234:1815:20143
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:0710:00 Engine Fail
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:004:023:5414:02919
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork    Non Starter
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:535:146:5820:06956
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:234:344:1916:091750

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles
Stage 4
4.50 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT