Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to FS 3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
25John Marshall/ Scott Crawford2:542:56 Power Steering
65Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen2:522:473:469:2522
75Graeme Bell/ Russ Radford2:542:483:429:2411
202Andrew Turner/ Richard Winstanley   Retired
232Michael Farmer/ Bruce Lindsay3:073:024:0610:15223
273Robin Adams/ Barrie Marshall   Non Starter
284Darren Meadows/ Jim Brindle    Con rod through the radiator
332Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade3:213:114:1410:46533
354Brian whiting/ Phil Boyle   Non Starter
411John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:253:144:2311:02144
463Andrew Hulme/ Sam Bould3:123:0710:0016:191859
505Gavin Parry/ Alister Wells3:063:004:0210:08920
591Chris Marlow/ Ralph Stork   Non Starter
621Stewart homes/ Steven Holmes4:013:535:1413:08755
653Paul Williams/ Chris Kelly3:533:234:3411:501752

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
4.50 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th February 2016 at 18:25 GMT