Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Ollie Mellors / Ian WindressProton Satria Neo
2nd Overall2David Wright / Steve PughFord Focus WRC 01
3rd Overall1Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Ford Fiesta
1st Class 54Peter Taylor / Andrew Roughead Ford Focus WRC
2nd Class 59Peter Stephenson / Paul Hughes Ford Focus WRC
3rd Class 510Stephen Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta S2000
1st Class 411Philip Burton / Mal CapstickFord Escort
2nd Class 420Robert Harkness / Mike CurryBMW 316i
3rd Class 427Gareth White / Greg HalfpennyCitroen DS3 R3T
1st Class 331Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonVauxhaul Astra
2nd Class 326Andy Gibson / Dave GibsonFORD Mk2 Escort
3rd Class 321Marcus Noble / Helen HallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 225Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
2nd Class 253David Benson / Steven BensonHonda Civic
3rd Class 233Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam
1st Class 114Mat Smith / Giles DykesProton Satria
2nd Class 142Angus Lawrie / Paula McGuireVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 165Mark McCulloch / Scott PeacockVauxhall Corsa
1st Two Wheel Drive11Philip Burton / Mal CapstickFord Escort
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)5Andrew Gallacher / Jane NicolFord AG Fiesta

These results became Final on Saturday 21st November 2015 at 15:55 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.