Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Martin Lloyd / Rob LloydBMW Compact TI
1st Master4Adrian Green / Ian GibbinsProton Satria
2nd Master44Andy Smith / Carl WilliamsonPeugeot 306
1st Expert14Richard Oxley / Andrew LoweProton Compact
2nd Expert13Jim Brown / Paul HolmbergProton Coupe
1st Semi Expert15Allan Storer / Tom FentonProton Satria
2nd Semi Expert23James Vincent / Kelvin PhippsMG ZR
1st Novice39Dennis Cooke / Tom MurphyCitroen Saxo vts
2nd Novice36Reg Walker / Sam HousleyCitreon Saxo
1st Matlock Crew12Tim Tordoff / Ian FrazerMG ZR
1st Matlock Novice Crew35Matt Carr / Ashley YoungFord Puma
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 8th November 2015 at 07:00 GMT

Download PDF documents