JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Trophy Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order with Positions to SSA 15

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
10CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner11
19DDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin12
20DWayne Le Bailly/ Chris Barette23
21CMark Syvret/ Chris Fox24
26DSimon Le Noa/ Katie Le Blancq35
27DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars46
30EChris Le Chevalier/ Liam White 17
34CPaul Romeril/ Kieran Gregory38
35DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant59
45EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel210
47APaul Vibert/ Richard Amy111
55FWD2Matthew Barette / Aaron Falle112
71CElvis Romeril/ Kevin Romeril413

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 10th October 2015 at 17:55 BST