No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
10Richard Fishleigh/ Ian GardinerFord Escort RS1996C
19Dale Crowsley/ John VaudinMazda MX-5 GT2500D
20Wayne Le Bailly/ Chris BaretteBMW Mugan E302400D
21Mark Syvret/ Chris FoxFord Escort MK11998C
26Simon Le Noa/ Katie Le BlancqFord Anglia2354D
27Tim Alderson/ Peter VillarsBMW Compact 318ti2082D
30Chris Le Chevalier/ Liam White Subaru Impreza 2000E
34Paul Romeril/ Kieran GregoryDoubleday Garage Ford Escort MK21993C
35Michael Cotillard/ Barry Le CheminantBMW E302400D
45Keith Pinel/ Matthew PinelSubaru Impreza1998E
47Paul Vibert/ Richard AmyFord Escort1301A
55Matthew Barette / Aaron FalleMatts Motor's Peugeot 205 1905FWD2
71Elvis Romeril/ Kevin RomerilFord Escort MK 11998C

There are 13 entries, and 13 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Saturday 10th October 2015 at 17:55 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.