Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
47APaul Vibert/ Richard Amy111
Class C
10CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner11
21CMark Syvret/ Chris Fox24
34CPaul Romeril/ Kieran Gregory38
71CElvis Romeril/ Kevin Romeril413
Class D
19DDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin12
20DWayne Le Bailly/ Chris Barette23
26DSimon Le Noa/ Katie Le Blancq35
27DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars46
35DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant59
Class E
30EChris Le Chevalier/ Liam White 17
45EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel210
Class FWD2
55FWD2Matthew Barette / Aaron Falle112

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 10th October 2015 at 17:55 BST

Download PDF documents