Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
25Steve Marriott/ Philip Rushton4:54 Gearbox
83Michael Pickles/ Mike Gallagher  Non Starter
162John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere5:32 Shaft
174Howard Stoves/ Kevin Booth5:395:2010:59315
204Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:49 Retired
225Ryan Graham/ Rob McHenry5:225:1610:38710
235Geoff Simpson / Mad Mick Johnson  Non Starter
263Adrian day/ Wayne ward5:385:2611:04316
294Stephen Shephard/ Harry Shephard  Rod through the block
341David McMullan/ Mark McLhuish  Non Starter
383Gary Laverick/ Phil Kenny5:525:3511:27621
402William Routledge/ Alexander Routledge5:565:3811:34222
441Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes6:396:3513:14537
453Rob White / Linda White5:375:3911:16417

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th October 2015 at 17:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.