Eastwood & District Motor Club - Harold Palin Memorial Stages Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 1 Finish

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
25Steve Marriott/ Philip Rushton4:544:5411
83Michael Pickles/ Mike Gallagher Non Starter
162John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere5:325:32115
174Howard Stoves/ Kevin Booth5:395:39320
204Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:495:49525
225Ryan Graham/ Rob McHenry5:225:22811
235Geoff Simpson / Mad Mick Johnson Non Starter
263Adrian day/ Wayne ward5:385:38419
294Stephen Shephard/ Harry Shephard Rod through the block
341David McMullan/ Mark McLhuish Non Starter
383Gary Laverick/ Phil Kenny5:525:52826
402William Routledge/ Alexander Routledge5:565:56428
441Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes6:396:39540
453Rob White / Linda White5:375:37318

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th October 2015 at 17:40 BST