Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
25Steve Marriott/ Philip Rushton4:54      Gearbox
83Michael Pickles/ Mike Gallagher       Non Starter
162John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere5:32      Shaft
174Howard Stoves/ Kevin Booth5:395:207:327:176:576:37 Broken Trackrod
204Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:498:01  Retired
225Ryan Graham/ Rob McHenry5:225:167:1816:007:2115:00 Electrical
235Geoff Simpson / Mad Mick Johnson       Non Starter
263Adrian day/ Wayne ward5:385:267:36    Halfshaft
294Stephen Shephard/ Harry Shephard       Rod through the block
341David McMullan/ Mark McLhuish       Non Starter
383Gary Laverick/ Phil Kenny5:525:3515:007:078:12Retired
402William Routledge/ Alexander Routledge5:565:388:03    Gearbox/ No Drive
441Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes6:396:359:249:128:398:47 Clutch
453Rob White / Linda White5:375:39     New clutch cried enough!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.00 miles
Stage 3
7.40 miles
Stage 4
7.40 miles
Stage 5
6.00 miles
Stage 6
6.00 miles
Stage 7
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th October 2015 at 17:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.