Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
25Steve Marriott/ Philip Rushton4:54     Gearbox
83Michael Pickles/ Mike Gallagher      Non Starter
162John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere5:32     Shaft
174Howard Stoves/ Kevin Booth5:395:207:327:176:576:3739:22312
204Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:498:01 Retired
225Ryan Graham/ Rob McHenry5:225:167:1816:007:2115:0056:171039
235Geoff Simpson / Mad Mick Johnson      Non Starter
263Adrian day/ Wayne ward5:385:267:36   Halfshaft
294Stephen Shephard/ Harry Shephard      Rod through the block
341David McMullan/ Mark McLhuish      Non Starter
383Gary Laverick/ Phil Kenny5:525:3515:007:07Retired
402William Routledge/ Alexander Routledge5:565:388:03   Gearbox/ No Drive
441Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes6:396:359:249:128:398:4749:16635
453Rob White / Linda White5:375:39    New clutch cried enough!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.00 miles
Stage 3
7.40 miles
Stage 4
7.40 miles
Stage 5
6.00 miles
Stage 6
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th October 2015 at 17:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.