Eastwood & District Motor Club - Harold Palin Memorial Stages Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS 5 Finish

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
25Steve Marriott/ Philip Rushton4:54    Gearbox
83Michael Pickles/ Mike Gallagher     Non Starter
162John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere5:32    Shaft
174Howard Stoves/ Kevin Booth5:395:207:327:176:5732:45314
204Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:498:01Retired
225Ryan Graham/ Rob McHenry5:225:167:1816:007:2141:171036
235Geoff Simpson / Mad Mick Johnson     Non Starter
263Adrian day/ Wayne ward5:385:267:36  Halfshaft
294Stephen Shephard/ Harry Shephard     Rod through the block
341David McMullan/ Mark McLhuish     Non Starter
383Gary Laverick/ Phil Kenny5:525:3515:00Retired
402William Routledge/ Alexander Routledge5:565:388:03  Gearbox/ No Drive
441Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes6:396:359:249:128:3940:29635
453Rob White / Linda White5:375:39   New clutch cried enough!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.00 miles
Stage 3
7.40 miles
Stage 4
7.40 miles
Stage 5
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th October 2015 at 17:40 BST