Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson7:418:123:237:2926:4511
25Stephenson Peter/ Ian Windress9:049:253:288:1930:1668
35Matt Edwards/ John Connor8:058:343:207:4427:4322
48Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis8:198:343:308:1728:4013
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker    Unable to see where we are going
65Michael Glendinning / Paul Hughes 8:428:553:318:3029:3834
75Steve Petch/ John Richardson8:349:013:398:4730:0157
85Brian Ross/ TBA    Non Starter
95Lee Hastings/ Julie McGuire8:529:123:388:5130:3379
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:459:013:44 21:30237
111Mat Smith/ Giles Dykes8:399:013:388:3729:5516
124Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher9:099:163:378:5630:58111
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:4916:173:56 29:02338
152Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:059:243:599:0631:34112
165Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross9:229:203:499:0531:36813
175Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher8:449:013:318:2229:3845
182Ben Cree/ Alan Ward9:359:583:499:2732:49219
194Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap9:369:373:449:1732:14216
205Andy Graham/ Will Henry9:3510:003:468:351:0032:561121
Car 20 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC4
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs    Off in Deep Ditch
228Andrew Robinson/ Kevin Wilson9:219:393:519:1032:01214
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:544:019:1933:02322
245Iain Wilson/ Keith Riddick9:0111:013:418:1932:02915
258Tom Coughtrie/ Jamie Edwards9:3510:043:499:1232:40318
261Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson9:219:493:519:2932:30217
277Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour10:4311:024:0711:0336:55431
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd    Retired
293John Mcllwraith/ Ian Jones9:019:163:518:2730:35110
304Dan Colley/ Andrew Doydon10:4910:484:0312:3438:14334
311Jake McKenna/ Cal McElhinney12:1512:264:2311:0340:07736
327Keith Davison/ Henry Richardson10:1810:344:0210:2035:14227
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:414:52 5:00Retired
Car 33 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5:00 early at ATC3
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:4810:203:57 Retired
358Charlie Blainey/ Adrian "Honey" Wilford11:0711:394:1411:0338:03433
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:37Off
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth    Non Starter
387Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey11:0210:563:5810:5036:46330
392Larry Carter/ Kari Bates12:0911:274:0310:5238:31435
401Christopher Roe/ Mark Whitehouse 10:0910:254:0110:0534:40526
417Elliot Retallick/ Tim Tugwell9:4514:003:589:3537:18532
425Mike Williams/ Steve Perry9:219:583:489:4532:521020
435Peter Herron/ Tom Herron10:0010:034:019:4433:481223
441Graham Gaskell/ Hannah McKillop10:2111:004:0710:2635:54629
457Paul May/ Daniel May9:4910:294:0110:0334:22125
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon    Non Starter
472Phil Sawyer/ James MacTavish10:3210:384:1610:2535:51328
481Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson9:5510:174:0010:0434:16424
492Richard Wells/ tba9:23   Clutch
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison10:04Retired
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:49  Damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles
Stage 2
Strawberry Bank 1
8.14 miles
Stage 3
Raby Castle 1
2.86 miles
Stage 4
Kings Crag 2
7.41 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 16:15 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.