Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to ATC2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:48326
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison Retired
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth Non Starter
Class 2
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:489:48427
492Richard Wells/ tba9:239:23220
Class 3
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:05432
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:498:4929
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:458:4518
Class 5
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:521229
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker Unable to see where we are going
85Brian Ross/ TBA Non Starter
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd Retired
Class 7
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:03641
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon Non Starter
Class 8
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs 545

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 16:15 BST