Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SSF4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:544:019:1933:02322
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison10:04Retired
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth    Non Starter
Class 2
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:4810:203:57 Retired
492Richard Wells/ tba9:23   Clutch
Class 3
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:4916:173:56 29:02338
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:459:013:44 21:30237
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:49  Damage
Class 5
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:37Off
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker    Unable to see where we are going
85Brian Ross/ TBA    Non Starter
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd    Retired
Class 7
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:414:52 5:00Retired
Car 33 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5:00 early at ATC3
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon    Non Starter
Class 8
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs    Off in Deep Ditch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles
Stage 2
Strawberry Bank 1
8.14 miles
Stage 3
Raby Castle 1
2.86 miles
Stage 4
Kings Crag 2
7.41 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 16:15 BST