Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Carl Hawkins / Iain TullieMitsubishi Colt
1st Master8John Leckie / Sion MatthewsProton Coupe
2nd Master5Adrian Green / Ian GibbinsProton Satria
1st Expert11Craig Burgess / John PickavanceProton Coupe
2nd Expert12Gary Rodgers / Carl WilliamsonPeugeot 306
1st Semi Expert32Bevan Blacker / Nial Frost Peugeot 106
2nd Semi Expert27Paul Reaney / Richard JohnsonPeugeot 106
1st Novice37Stephen Croucher / Rob GrangerSkoda Favorit
2nd Novice43Matthew Mark Carr / Ashley YoungFord Puma
1st Matlock Crew16Dave Quinney / Gary EvansRover 25 GTi
1st Matlock Novice Crew40Paul Smith / Mark FletcherProton Satria GTI
Spirit of the Rally4Richard Hunter / Sasha HeriotFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 19th April 2015 at 07:00 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.