Trackrod Motor Club - Lookout Stages Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC 15

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
15Alex Taylor/ Mark Swallow10:079:379:108:5712:5112:5318:000:30Broken Induction Pipe
Car 1 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking furniture SS1
25Steve Marriott/ Dave Mclachlan       Rear Diff
35Gary Cooper/ Jon Riley10:3711:16     Retired
55Neil Fewlass/ Steve Varey16:22      Retired
74Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher10:189:569:4118:00  Retired
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster10:169:30     Oil Leak
94Wesley Simpson / Ryan Simpson        Retired
143Dave Lewis/ Steve Southall10:339:489:489:43   Oil Pressure
154Shaun Riley/ Joe Ford11:5211:11     Retired
163Michael Pickles/ James Crosland12:0610:279:5411:2114:16  Lack of Brakes
175Andy Graham/ Sam Collins10:2413:3013:2812:37Retired
215Charles Stephen Adamson/ Michael Blenkinsop       Power Steering
235Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton10:41      Electrical Fault
241Mick Penrose/ Jonathan Williams10:5210:2110:19    Back axle fell off
254David May/ Barry Briggs       Retired
293Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope        Broken Engine
332William Midgley/ Brendan Mckenna10:5910:1218:00    Retired
342Nigel Patrick Bywater/ Chris Wood11:3410:4610:36    Crown Wheel
366Philip Thompson/ Fred Roberts11:00      Engine
373Adrian Day/ Malcolm Gray14:1618:0014:002:00:00Retired
Car 37 Penalty details:- 2:00:00 for 120:00 early at TC 15
381Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson       Car boke
393Ian Young/ Tracey Kearsley11:3010:4210:3710:33   Steering Rack
421Stephen Barmby/ Mick Woodcock11:3211:0610:53    Half Shaft
453Paul Lawrence/ Joe Marshall11:14      Retired
461Chris Newlove/ Linda White11:3811:35     1:20Gearbox
Car 46 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 3
0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 4
474Brian J Watson/ Jody Watson       ECU Failure
493Michael Thomas/ Brian Smith10:5214:0210:219:55   Head Gasket Blown
513Robert Fisher/ Paul Gould       Engine
533Jason Hewlett / Martyn Bibb11:3211:5110:3910:3814:16  0:50Blown Gearbox
Car 53 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 late at TC 3
564Lee Sellars/ Sean Sellars11:5011:2811:35    Broken Shock
572Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons11:2311:1010:50    Retired
583Wayne Hirst/ Adam Charlesworth11:3910:40     Head Gasket & Driver Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles
Stage 2
9.00 miles
Stage 3
8.80 miles
Stage 4
8.80 miles
Stage 5
7.80 miles
Stage 6
7.80 miles
Stage 7
10.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th April 2015 at 17:09 BST