Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MTC 9

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
215David Wood/ Matt Wood2:432:562:472:454:124:134:364:2128:33612
165Nick Stamper/ Darren Riley2:432:572:532:494:164:134:2410:00Accident - blown radiator
132Howard Potter/ Martin Haggett2:432:532:482:474:1110:004:13 30:00Electrical Problems
Car 13 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed FS 6
84Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle8:002:512:512:434:114:064:10 Retired
201Joe Cunningham/ Chris Pattison2:432:552:532:494:134:14  Driveshaft
44Brandon Smith/ Terry Martin.2:433:002:582:494:19   Exhaust Exploded
322Michael Farmer/ Grant Williams3:123:073:002:57    Bad day at the office
94Graeme Bell / Russ Radford2:432:442:442:38    Broken Oil Pump
372John Stevens/ Don Bramfoot3:218:003:10     1:00:00Retired
Car 37 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed FS 2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
3.30 miles
Stage 4
3.30 miles
Stage 5
4.60 miles
Stage 6
4.60 miles
Stage 7
4.40 miles
Stage 8
4.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st February 2015 at 17:05 GMT