Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to FS 6

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
132Howard Potter/ Martin Haggett2:432:532:482:474:1110:0030:0055:22638
Car 13 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed FS 6
84Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle8:002:512:512:434:114:0624:42835
165Nick Stamper/ Darren Riley2:432:572:532:494:164:1319:51815
201Joe Cunningham/ Chris Pattison2:432:552:532:494:134:1419:47114
215David Wood/ Matt Wood2:432:562:472:454:124:1319:3659
44Brandon Smith/ Terry Martin.2:433:002:582:494:19 Exhaust Exploded
322Michael Farmer/ Grant Williams3:123:073:002:57  Bad day at the office
94Graeme Bell / Russ Radford2:432:442:442:38  Broken Oil Pump
372John Stevens/ Don Bramfoot3:218:003:10   1:00:00Retired
Car 37 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed FS 2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
3.30 miles
Stage 4
3.30 miles
Stage 5
4.60 miles
Stage 6
4.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st February 2015 at 17:05 GMT