Clitheroe & District Motor Club - Jack Neal Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to FS 5

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
84Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle8:002:512:512:434:1120:36937
44Brandon Smith/ Terry Martin.2:433:002:582:494:1915:49519
165Nick Stamper/ Darren Riley2:432:572:532:494:1615:38816
201Joe Cunningham/ Chris Pattison2:432:552:532:494:1315:33112
215David Wood/ Matt Wood2:432:562:472:454:1215:23510
132Howard Potter/ Martin Haggett2:432:532:482:474:1115:2219
322Michael Farmer/ Grant Williams3:123:073:002:57 Bad day at the office
94Graeme Bell / Russ Radford2:432:442:442:38 Broken Oil Pump
372John Stevens/ Don Bramfoot3:218:003:10  1:00:00Retired
Car 37 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed FS 2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.40 miles
Stage 2
3.40 miles
Stage 3
3.30 miles
Stage 4
3.30 miles
Stage 5
4.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st February 2015 at 17:05 GMT