Car Cls CrewTotal
Card 2
MTC27STC28STC29STC30 Route
Total Cls
3AJohn Haden/ Iain Tullie7:157:1511
2AGuy Robinson/ Charles Wheeldon8:168:1622
1ADave Twilton/ Mike Petch10:0910:0933
8AJohn Dimbleby/ David Dimbleby10:1110:1144
17AAndy Beaumont/ Matt Blood11:2811:2855
4APeter Reeson/ Roger Hage11:11213:1166
7ATerry Martin/ Simon Bentley13:2213:2277
11ASandie Taylor/ Paul Taylor15:1315:1388
5AGraham Reeson/ Richard Hage16:3216:3299
10AMad Gav Smith/ Mike 'Oggy' Ogram17:0217:021010
19BDavid Williams/ Richard Booth17:3417:34111
15AMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth17:4417:441112
27BTim Rodgers/ Roger Cunningham18:1518:15213
14AAbe Shenker/ Steve Brown25:1425:141214
21BJonathan 'jonno' Hobbs/ Chris Thorley31:07536:07315
12ADave Chapman/ David Taylor38:1738:171316
35DColin Evans/ Pat Gadsby39:0639:06117
20BMartyn Langley/ John Thornton53:41255:41418
22BBill Chadwick/ Alan Edwards54:041156:04519
18ADavid Tubman/ John Tubman1F 28:031F 28:031420
23BDavid Howell/ Stephen Taylor1F 34:1511F 35:15621
16AAndy Whittaker/ Charlie Tynan1F 40:441F 40:441522
25BPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright2F 49:581122F 53:58723
30CJohn Savage/ Paul Rhodes3F 57:133F 57:13124
39EJohn Ross/ Oliver Ross3F 1:03:033F 1:03:03125
32DJames Carter/ Jonathan Stockdale3F 1:11:043F 1:11:04226
26BJames Haigh/ Chris Haygarth4F 50:0344F 54:03827
28DLen Smith/ Michael West7F 1:15:581167F 1:32:58328
34CCraig Whitehead/ Duncan Warriner8F 1:23:16178F 1:31:16229
33CGlyn Casey/ Mark Casey12F 1:55:46181F 13F 2:13:46330
31CCurly Haigh/ Sally Peacock19F 41:101519F 47:10431
These Competitors have only reached NTC26
37EPaul Wilson/ Jonathan Broadbent58:55    58:55232
40EChris Goodall/ Paul Bingham2F 1:29:59    2F 1:29:59333
36EMichael Watkins/ Graham Cherry10F 1:43:39    10F 1:43:39434

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 22:17 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.