Car Cls CrewTotal
Card 2
MTC27 Route
Total Cls
1ADave Twilton/ Mike Petch10:0910:0933
2AGuy Robinson/ Charles Wheeldon8:168:1622
3AJohn Haden/ Iain Tullie7:157:1511
4APeter Reeson/ Roger Hage11:1111:1155
5AGraham Reeson/ Richard Hage16:3216:3299
6AMark Turner/ Stephen Coupland2F 16:31 Gave Up
7ATerry Martin/ Simon Bentley13:2213:2277
8AJohn Dimbleby/ David Dimbleby10:1110:1144
9AGraham Nunn/ Paul Nelson40:52 Engine Overheat
10AMad Gav Smith/ Mike 'Oggy' Ogram17:0217:021010
11ASandie Taylor/ Paul Taylor15:1315:1388
12ADave Chapman/ David Taylor38:1738:171316
14AAbe Shenker/ Steve Brown25:1425:141214
15AMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth17:4417:441112
16AAndy Whittaker/ Charlie Tynan1F 40:441F 40:441522
17AAndy Beaumont/ Matt Blood11:2811:2866
18ADavid Tubman/ John Tubman1F 28:031F 28:031420
19BDavid Williams/ Richard Booth17:3417:34111
20BMartyn Langley/ John Thornton53:4153:41418
21BJonathan 'jonno' Hobbs/ Chris Thorley31:0731:07315
22BBill Chadwick/ Alan Edwards54:0454:04519
23BDavid Howell/ Stephen Taylor1F 34:151F 34:15621
24BBernard Watkins/ Adam Roper12F 28:32 Clutch Failed
25BPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright2F 49:582F 49:58723
26BJames Haigh/ Chris Haygarth4F 50:034F 50:03827
27BTim Rodgers/ Roger Cunningham18:1518:15213
28DLen Smith/ Michael West7F 1:15:587F 1:15:58328
29CDave Bennett/ John Cunningham2F 51:08 Bent Rear Radius Arm
30CJohn Savage/ Paul Rhodes3F 57:133F 57:13124
31CCurly Haigh/ Sally Peacock19F 41:1019F 41:10431
32DJames Carter/ Jonathan Stockdale3F 1:11:043F 1:11:04226
33CGlyn Casey/ Mark Casey12F 1:55:4612F 1:55:46330
34CCraig Whitehead/ Duncan Warriner8F 1:23:168F 1:23:16229
35DColin Evans/ Pat Gadsby39:0639:06117
36EMichael Watkins/ Graham Cherry10F 1:43:39 10F 1:43:39434
37EPaul Wilson/ Jonathan Broadbent58:55 58:55232
38DJean Appleton/ Stan Appleton Non Starter
39EJohn Ross/ Oliver Ross3F 1:03:033F 1:03:03125
40EChris Goodall/ Paul Bingham2F 1:29:59 2F 1:29:59333

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 22:17 BST

Download PDF documents