Car Cls CrewTotal
Card 2
MTC27STC28 Route
Total Cls
Class A
3AJohn Haden/ Iain Tullie7:157:1511
2AGuy Robinson/ Charles Wheeldon8:168:1622
1ADave Twilton/ Mike Petch10:0910:0933
8AJohn Dimbleby/ David Dimbleby10:1110:1144
4APeter Reeson/ Roger Hage11:1111:1155
17AAndy Beaumont/ Matt Blood11:2811:2866
7ATerry Martin/ Simon Bentley13:2213:2277
11ASandie Taylor/ Paul Taylor15:1315:1388
5AGraham Reeson/ Richard Hage16:3216:3299
10AMad Gav Smith/ Mike 'Oggy' Ogram17:0217:021010
15AMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth17:4417:441112
14AAbe Shenker/ Steve Brown25:1425:141214
12ADave Chapman/ David Taylor38:1738:171316
18ADavid Tubman/ John Tubman1F 28:031F 28:031420
16AAndy Whittaker/ Charlie Tynan1F 40:441F 40:441522
Class B
19BDavid Williams/ Richard Booth17:3417:34111
27BTim Rodgers/ Roger Cunningham18:1518:15213
21BJonathan 'jonno' Hobbs/ Chris Thorley31:0731:07315
20BMartyn Langley/ John Thornton53:4153:41418
22BBill Chadwick/ Alan Edwards54:0454:04519
23BDavid Howell/ Stephen Taylor1F 34:151F 34:15621
25BPaul Metcalfe/ Stuart Wright2F 49:5812F 50:58723
26BJames Haigh/ Chris Haygarth4F 50:034F 50:03827
Class C
30CJohn Savage/ Paul Rhodes3F 57:133F 57:13124
34CCraig Whitehead/ Duncan Warriner8F 1:23:1618F 1:24:16229
33CGlyn Casey/ Mark Casey12F 1:55:461812F 2:13:46330
31CCurly Haigh/ Sally Peacock19F 41:10119F 42:10431
Class D
35DColin Evans/ Pat Gadsby39:0639:06117
32DJames Carter/ Jonathan Stockdale3F 1:11:043F 1:11:04226
28DLen Smith/ Michael West7F 1:15:587F 1:15:58328
Class E
39EJohn Ross/ Oliver Ross3F 1:03:033F 1:03:03125
37EPaul Wilson/ Jonathan Broadbent58:55  58:55232
40EChris Goodall/ Paul Bingham2F 1:29:59  2F 1:29:59333
36EMichael Watkins/ Graham Cherry10F 1:43:39  10F 1:43:39434

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 22:17 BST

Download PDF documents