Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:4010:4711:0311:436:40Cause the car stopped
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry14:1512:20 7:00:00Retired
Car 12 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2F
30:00 for Missed SA 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 2:IN Due
30:00 for Missed SA 2:IN
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5412:4612:4012:47  Retired
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:3210:5811:06  Hit a wall
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:4312:1112:27  Retired
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:4311:2311:14  Broken Fuel Rail
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:3611:0111:28  Mechanical Failure
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:3611:1111:16  Retired
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2415:26    Broken Engine Mount
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss13:47     Gearbox Mount Snapped
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke      Rolled
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann      Lost a wheel
45DDavid Cluckie/ John Tear      Non Starter
3DDamian Cole/ Jack Morton      Non Starter
9EStu Bainborough/ Charlotte Shimmin      Non Starter
7ETimmy Collins / Cliona Collins      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles
Stage 3
The Cronk 2
10.81 miles
Stage 4
Knocksharry 2
11.32 miles
Stage 5
St Judes 1
12.78 miles
Stage 6
Druidale 1
6.78 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 18:00 GMT

Download PDF documents