Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
3DDamian Cole/ Jack Morton    Non Starter
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:4010:4711:0344:4817
7ETimmy Collins / Cliona Collins    Non Starter
9EStu Bainborough/ Charlotte Shimmin    Non Starter
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry14:15   6:00:00Retired
Car 12 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2F
30:00 for Missed SA 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:3611:0111:2845:3329
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:3611:1111:16Retired
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:3210:5811:0645:0248
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke    Rolled
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:4311:2311:1446:14413
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann    Lost a wheel
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5412:4612:4012:4750:07323
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2415:26  Broken Engine Mount
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:4312:1112:2749:44622
45DDavid Cluckie/ John Tear    Non Starter
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss13:47   Gearbox Mount Snapped

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles
Stage 3
The Cronk 2
10.81 miles
Stage 4
Knocksharry 2
11.32 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 18:00 GMT

Download PDF documents