Manx Auto Sport - IMGold Chris Kelly Memorial Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SA 1:OUT

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe13:2415:26Broken Engine Mount
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss13:47 Gearbox Mount Snapped
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann  Lost a wheel
Class B
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson11:5412:4624:40322
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg11:1811:4022:5818
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke  Rolled
Class C
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry14:15 2:30:00Retired
Car 12 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2
30:00 for Missed SS 2F
30:00 for Missed SA 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk12:2312:4325:06624
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger11:5311:3623:29412
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner11:2811:3623:04210
Class D
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant11:5411:4323:37416
45DDavid Cluckie/ John Tear  Non Starter
3DDamian Cole/ Jack Morton  Non Starter
Class E
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray11:2611:3222:5859
9EStu Bainborough/ Charlotte Shimmin  Non Starter
7ETimmy Collins / Cliona Collins  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 18:00 GMT