Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
36ARob Jones/ Tony Archer 13:4914:3313:2813:5215:069:071:00:002:19:55127
Car 36 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SA 3:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 7
47APaul Kenney/ David Oliver12:4712:4725:0027:0015:068:092:31:004:11:49228
Car 47 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 1
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
35AIan Kelly/ Margaret Kelly12:1712:3125:0027:0015:067:423:00:004:39:36329
Car 35 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
30:00 for Missed SA 2:IN
Class B
27BDan Shacklock/ Abby Corlett11:5411:3611:2411:2012:347:031:05:5119
26BMichael McKenna/ Paul Gribben11:5413:1612:3913:2914:098:231:13:50220
33BDylan Parry/ Stephen Christian12:5913:3012:3713:0314:058:291:14:43322
Class C
15CDean Quayle/ Barrie Ford11:2711:0710:5811:0412:006:431:03:1915
10CIan Chadwick/ Kevin Horgan11:3111:4111:1411:2112:226:571:05:0627
21CJohn Richardson/ Eric Wilcockson11:5411:3811:2712:0012:257:011:06:25310
42CCraig Lemaire/ Alan Lemaire12:4012:4012:1312:0915:067:271:12:15417
43CDavid Paul Turner/ Leonard Stanway12:5112:5512:3012:2015:067:361:13:18518
32CSteven Ormond-Smith/ Damian Bird11:5413:3912:4413:1014:358:091:14:11621
40CTerry Philips/ Ian Notman12:5712:4912:4213:0315:068:091:14:46723
25CJason Stone/ Daniel Stone11:5412:0525:0027:0012:497:194:00:005:36:07830
Car 25 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed SA 1:OUT
30:00 for Missed TC 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3
30:00 for Missed SS 3F
30:00 for Missed TC 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4
30:00 for Missed SS 4F
30:00 for Missed RG 1:IN
Class D
8DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn11:1011:2610:4711:0811:546:451:03:1013
11DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews11:1811:2111:0411:0411:566:351:03:1824
23DWill Heavey/ Adam Yates11:5411:3511:0911:2912:086:441:04:5936
17DDan Colley/ Andrew Dudgeon11:5412:0311:0711:2012:086:491:05:2148
30DMark Ellison/ Tash Ellison11:5411:4711:4912:0213:047:111:07:47513
31DLuke Tunney/ Mike Quayle11:5412:0512:0011:4013:217:051:08:05614
28DRichard Martin Freestone/ Kim Freestone11:5412:3712:0312:3213:167:251:09:47715
37DCathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens13:3613:2112:3412:2515:069:101:16:12824
Class E
1ENigel Cannell/ Jade Cannell10:2410:5010:0310:3011:076:1659:1011
4EJohn Cope/ Clive Molyneux10:4710:4210:2010:2211:026:2459:3722
5ESimon Chapman/ Paul McCann10:5311:1210:2915:5711:166:431:06:30311
22EGraham Roberts/ Bradley Down11:5412:0711:3411:2512:447:151:06:59412
2ESteve Colley/ Andrew Cowley10:2710:2710:2710:2323:216:211:11:26516
34EDonovan Louie/ Jonathan Turnbull14:3515:0614:0814:1015:068:351:21:40626
Class H
39HStephen Higgins/ Mark Casey12:5212:5112:3112:2915:067:451:13:34119
38HGareth Frank/ Sam Spencer13:3713:2713:1413:2115:068:251:17:10225

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Cronk 1
10.81 miles
Stage 2
Knocksharry 1
11.32 miles
Stage 3
The Cronk 2
10.81 miles
Stage 4
Knocksharry 2
11.32 miles
Stage 5
St Judes 1
12.78 miles
Stage 6
Druidale 1
6.78 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 18:00 GMT

Download PDF documents