Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
24AChris Heyes/ Rory McCann120
35AIan Kelly/ Margaret Kelly231
36ARob Jones/ Tony Archer 332
41ADave Gaggs/ Matthew Crowe437
46ABen Reeder/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss541
47APaul Kenney/ David Oliver1:001:00642
Car 47 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 1
Class B
6BMartyn Jones/ Rob Fagg15
19BKyle Collister / Chloe Duke215
26BMichael McKenna/ Paul Gribben322
27BDan Shacklock/ Abby Corlett423
29BTim Healey/ Rob Jackson525
33BDylan Parry/ Stephen Christian629
Class C
10CIan Chadwick/ Kevin Horgan17
12CGuy Simpkiss/ Debbie Perry29
14CRichard Fishleigh / Ian Gardiner310
15CDean Quayle/ Barrie Ford411
16CGrant Leece/ Nick Pledger512
21CJohn Richardson/ Eric Wilcockson617
25CJason Stone/ Daniel Stone721
32CSteven Ormond-Smith/ Damian Bird828
40CTerry Philips/ Ian Notman936
42CCraig Lemaire/ Alan Lemaire1038
43CDavid Paul Turner/ Leonard Stanway1139
44CNigel Quirk/ Abbie Quirk1240
Class D
8DAndy Bird/ Plug Pulleyn16
11DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews28
17DDan Colley/ Andrew Dudgeon313
20DMike Taylor/ Peter Grant416
23DWill Heavey/ Adam Yates519
28DRichard Martin Freestone/ Kim Freestone624
30DMark Ellison/ Tash Ellison726
31DLuke Tunney/ Mike Quayle827
37DCathy Sewart/ Colin Stephens933
Class E
1ENigel Cannell/ Jade Cannell11
2ESteve Colley/ Andrew Cowley22
4EJohn Cope/ Clive Molyneux33
5ESimon Chapman/ Paul McCann44
18EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray514
22EGraham Roberts/ Bradley Down618
34EDonovan Louie/ Jonathan Turnbull730
Class H
38HGareth Frank/ Sam Spencer134
39HStephen Higgins/ Mark Casey235

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 31st January 2015 at 18:00 GMT

Download PDF documents