Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2015

Final Awards List to SF12

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Charles Payne / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta
2nd Overall3Ian Joel / Graeme WoodFord Escort Cosworth
3rd Overall101Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort Mk2
1st Overall Historic102Charlie Taylor / Alan WardFord Escort
1st Class A14Mat Smith / Giles DykesProton Satria
2nd Class A38Daniel Thompson / Matthew ThompsonPeugeot 205
1st Class B24Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
2nd Class B31Ben Cree / Richard ShoresPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C10Nick Cook / Jemma ChampionFord Escort MK1
2nd Class C15Chris Curly Haigh / Sally PeacockFord Escort mk11
3rd Class C20Andy Gibson / Chris PattisonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class D33Jon Finch / Paul VaseyBMW 318IS
2nd Class D11Richard Sykes / Simon TaylorCitroen DS3 R3T
1st Class E4Andy Rowe / Cat LundMitsubishi Evo 2
2nd Class E27Simon Green / Andy PullanSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E16Andy Graham / Will Henry Subaru Impreza
1st Class H1/2108Barry Jordan / James Gratton-SmithHillman Avenger
1st Class H3104Paul Street / Jim GoodmanFord Escort
Best Promoting Club Crew22Paul Hudson / Colin StockilFord Escort
Best Mixed Crew18Grum Willcock / Donna HarperOpel Manta
Best Performance in a Historic Car on the Northallerton Tyre & Battery Stage101Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd February 2015 at 17:10 GMT