Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2015

Final Awards List to SA8

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Charles Payne / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta
2nd Overall1Peter Stephenson / Ian WindressFord Focus
3rd Overall3Ian Joel / Graeme WoodFord Escort Cosworth
1st Overall Historic101Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort Mk2
1st Class A14Mat Smith / Giles DykesProton Satria
2nd Class A38Daniel Thompson / Matthew ThompsonPeugeot 205
1st Class B24Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
2nd Class B31Ben Cree / Richard ShoresPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C10Nick Cook / Jemma ChampionFord Escort MK1
2nd Class C9Nick Dobson / Steve PughFord Escort Mk 2
3rd Class C15Chris Curly Haigh / Sally PeacockFord Escort mk11
1st Class D34Ian Jemison / Dean KellettPorsche boxster
2nd Class D33Jon Finch / Paul VaseyBMW 318IS
1st Class E4Andy Rowe / Cat LundMitsubishi Evo 2
2nd Class E27Simon Green / Andy PullanSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E16Andy Graham / Will Henry Subaru Impreza
1st Class H1/2108Barry Jordan / James Gratton-SmithHillman Avenger
1st Class H3102Charlie Taylor / Alan WardFord Escort
Best Promoting Club Crew22Paul Hudson / Colin StockilFord Escort
Best Mixed Crew18Grum Willcock / Donna HarperOpel Manta
Best Performance in a Historic Car on the Northallerton Tyre & Battery Stage101Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd February 2015 at 17:10 GMT