Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Kevin Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Chris Wise / Tracy Taylor WestMG Metro 6R4
3rd Overall4Graham Coffey / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class 131Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 133Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 141Andy Forrest / Dave ForrestVauxhall Nova
1st Class 218Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class 234Joe Cunningham / Glen CoatesPeugeot 106
3rd Class 240Ben Cree / Richard ShoresPeugeot 205
1st Class 37Stuart Walker / Lewis MacDougallSkoda Fabia S2000
2nd Class 312Martyn Tinker / Heather GrisedaleLotus Exig
3rd Class 319Alastair Hutchinson / Stjohn dykesRenault Clio
1st Class 414Paul Swift / Jessica BellFord Escort MK2
2nd Class 415Ian Woodhouse / Stephen WoodhouseFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 417Phil Gallagher / Mick GallagherFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 55Oliver Mellors / Reg SmithProton Satria Neo
2nd Class 56Peter Stephenson / Ian WindressMG ZR
3rd Class 58David Tinn. / Marc S. P. FowlerMem Proton Millington Satria
1st Mixed Crew2Chris Wise / Tracy Taylor WestMG Metro 6R4
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 28th December 2014 at 18:37 GMT

Download PDF documents