No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
11Ray O'Donoghue/ Cathy ElliottFord Escort Mexico2300D
21Ron Allen/ Sam AllenFord Ford Escort MK22000C
30Colin Edmond/ Simon John RogersSubaru Impreza2000E
32Dale Crowsley/ John VaudinMazda MX-51999C
36Andrew Fleming/ Mike FlemingBMW 3181998C
39Anton Shaw/ Kevin HarrisPeugeot 2051600B
45Adrian Smekss/ Chris NealeVauxhall Corsa L1389A
47Nick Mauger/ Geno GouveiaVauxhall Corsa1400A
50Grant Collins/ Richard LightfootSubaru Impreza WR1998E
65Euan Dangerfield/ Paul ColeshillVauxhall Nova1398A
68Michael Amy/ Lee RoganToyota Starlet1587B
73William Winstanley/ Daniel LagaduVauxhall Nova1300A
75Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn VidamourPeugeot 205 GTi 1900FWD2
76Jack Hinton/ Conor CarreVauxhall Nova1398A
78John Robert/ Gary RobertFord Escort MKII RS1993C

There are 15 entries, and 15 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 17:25 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.