Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Stephen Simpson / Patrick WalshSubaru Impreza WRC
2nd Overall4Kevin Procter / Derrick Fawcett Subaru Impreza WRC
3rd Overall1Graham Coffey / Victoria MyersFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class A78John Clayton / Stephen BoothVauhall Corsa
2nd Class A188Barry Stenhouse / Jackson WillettMorris Mini
3rd Class A88Martin Melling / Graham BrandrethAustin Mini
1st Class B34Lee Farrer / Jordan Joines Ford Puma S1600
2nd Class B39Chris Phillips / Sarah HughesPeugeot 106 Gti
3rd Class B73Dylan Thomas / Sarah Alys EdwardsPeugeot 106 GTI
1st Class C10Julian Jones / Mikey HerrittsFord Escort
2nd Class C23Steve Quigley / Tom HutchingsRenault Clio Cup
3rd Class C29Kevin Williams / Andrew GeorgeFord Escort
1st Class D5David Turnbull / Tom WoodburnSubaru Imprezza WRC S11
2nd Class D18Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza
3rd Class D32Ian Hucklebridge / Gary JohnsonFord Escort Rs
Best Performance on Graham Coffey Superspecials4Kevin Procter / Derrick Fawcett Subaru Impreza WRC
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 8th November 2014 at 18:09 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.