Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
3DSteven Simpson/ Mark Booth11:007:328:418:3422:00O.T.L. @ FTC 1
Car 3 Penalty details:- 18:00 for 18:00 early at ATC 2
3:00 for 3:00 early at ATC 3
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 4
6CChris Platt/ Colin Thompson7:297:198:308:2531:4314
9CRob Hall/ Henry Hall7:477:338:448:3232:3647
10CKeith Davison/ Ian Bailey7:477:248:41 Electrical problems
11DGeorge Mackey/ Julian Russell8:039:389:008:3835:19920
13DPhil Pickard/ Col Burley8:0511:009:24 O.T.L. @ FTC 2
14DCraig McIntosh/ Dave Hammond8:54   Retired
15DSteve Magson/ Geof Atkinson    Non Starter
21BMark Booth/ Adam Thornton8:508:309:579:5737:14937
22CChris Leeming/ Lorraine Leeming7:567:47  blown engine
31BTim Crombie/ Aggie Foster10:18 Engine
37CNigel Williamson/ Ed Bryant8:458:299:4710:38.Engine problems
48BStephen Dobson/ Marie Dobson8:468:4110:019:4937:171038
49CJonathan Pulleyn/ Peter Barry Williams8:408:16  loss of oil
50BJohn Dixon/ Graham Wride8:478:3510:009:53engine
51BDarryl Pickering/ Grant Jewitt8:498:409:46 Not Reporting at ATC 4
52AMalcolm Baker/ Michael Rust8:579:29  Collision with post
54AJune Conway/ Vivian Young9:32   clutch failure
55CSteven Jellie/ Maurice Jellie8:558:319:419:3536:421429
59CAndy Townsend/ Tim Rodgers8:348:179:319:28engine
66BChris Henderson/ James Bulley10:52   Blown Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 22:16 BST

Download PDF documents 

L = Larkspeed League Club. B = Beverley Award. F=Female or Mixed
E = East Yorkshire