Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
52AMalcolm Baker/ Michael Rust8:579:29   Collision with post
54AJune Conway/ Vivian Young9:32    clutch failure
Class B
48BStephen Dobson/ Marie Dobson8:468:4110:019:497:5645:131241
21BMark Booth/ Adam Thornton8:508:309:579:577:3444:48937
51BDarryl Pickering/ Grant Jewitt8:498:409:469:00Not Reporting at ATC 4
50BJohn Dixon/ Graham Wride8:478:3510:009:53 engine
31BTim Crombie/ Aggie Foster10:18  Engine
66BChris Henderson/ James Bulley10:52    Blown Engine
Class C
55CSteven Jellie/ Maurice Jellie8:558:319:419:357:2744:091530
9CRob Hall/ Henry Hall7:477:338:448:326:3639:1236
6CChris Platt/ Colin Thompson7:297:198:308:256:3538:1814
37CNigel Williamson/ Ed Bryant8:458:299:4710:38 .Engine problems
59CAndy Townsend/ Tim Rodgers8:348:179:319:28 engine
10CKeith Davison/ Ian Bailey7:477:248:41  Electrical problems
49CJonathan Pulleyn/ Peter Barry Williams8:408:16   loss of oil
22CChris Leeming/ Lorraine Leeming7:567:47   blown engine
Class D
3DSteven Simpson/ Mark Booth11:007:328:418:346:3822:00O.T.L. @ FTC 1
Car 3 Penalty details:- 18:00 for 18:00 early at ATC 2
3:00 for 3:00 early at ATC 3
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 4
11DGeorge Mackey/ Julian Russell8:039:389:008:386:4242:01919
13DPhil Pickard/ Col Burley8:0511:009:24  O.T.L. @ FTC 2
14DCraig McIntosh/ Dave Hammond8:54    Retired
15DSteve Magson/ Geof Atkinson     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
Stage 5

These results were last updated on Sunday 4th April 2021 at 22:16 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.

L = Larkspeed League Club. B = Beverley Award. F=Female or Mixed
E = East Yorkshire