JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SF 16 - Saturday AM

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Eve
1516 Penalty Total Cls
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu1:09:33.84:58.99:39.2Removed car from Parc Ferme
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns1:03:49.64:20.57:59.31:16:09.4236
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell1:02:40.94:53.68:28.91:16:03.41135
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:02:37.94:39.08:06.81:15:23.7233
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert59:38.05:28.59:37.0Retired
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead1:00:39.14:23.77:41.21:12:44.0624
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 59:30.24:36.37:38.71:11:45.2320
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott58:09.34:31.07:36.51:10:16.8418
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit57:28.14:19.27:21.21:09:08.5616
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost57:08.14:20.27:39.91:09:08.2515
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp57:09.84:10.17:28.61:08:48.5214
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner56:55.94:08.87:06.61:08:11.3310
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell56:39.44:13.67:15.61:08:08.649
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey55:29.24:10.97:13.91:06:54.037
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa55:04.04:20.07:27.81:06:51.826
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott52:39.64:18.27:23.5Retired
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys53:02.33:57.26:57.31:03:56.812
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia43:43.74:51.08:03.0Retired
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot35:02.14:44.48:07.1Retired
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen35:50.04:17.17:20.8Retired
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour29:30.45:34.89:30.4Retired
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale34:54.15:41.4 Retired
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin19:31.04:09.67:09.3Hit Hedge and Wall
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan16:17.24:29.47:41.8Retired
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers12:33.14:17.27:27.0Electrical
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.54:47.512:19.7Hit granite wall
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.25:01.08:19.8Electrical
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.3Broke Driveshaft
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.1Bank damage
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett  Turbo Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:14pm BST