JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 16 - Saturday AM

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Eve
15 Penalty Total Cls
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu1:09:33.84:58.9Removed car from Parc Ferme
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns1:03:49.64:20.51:08:10.1236
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell1:02:40.94:53.61:07:34.51134
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:02:37.94:39.01:07:16.9233
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert59:38.05:28.5Retired
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead1:00:39.14:23.71:05:02.8624
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 59:30.24:36.31:04:06.5320
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott58:09.34:31.01:02:40.3418
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit57:28.14:19.21:01:47.3616
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost57:08.14:20.21:01:28.3515
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp57:09.84:10.11:01:19.9214
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner56:55.94:08.81:01:04.7412
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell56:39.44:13.61:00:53.0410
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey55:29.24:10.959:40.137
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa55:04.04:20.059:24.026
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys53:02.33:57.256:59.512
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott52:39.64:18.2Retired
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia43:43.74:51.0Retired
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale34:54.15:41.4Retired
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen35:50.04:17.1Retired
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot35:02.14:44.4Retired
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour29:30.45:34.8Retired
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin19:31.04:09.6Hit Hedge and Wall
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan16:17.24:29.4Retired
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers12:33.14:17.2Electrical
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.25:01.0Electrical
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.54:47.5Hit granite wall
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.1Broke Driveshaft
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.4Bank damage
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett Turbo Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:14pm BST