JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to MC 4 - Friday Eve

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Day
91011121314 Penalty Total Cls
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu36:11.06:38.66:24.26:36.76:30.67:12.71:09:33.8552
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns33:37.96:38.66:05.46:36.75:21.65:29.41:03:49.6238
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell33:58.36:04.15:28.26:05.55:40.05:24.81:02:40.91135
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory34:04.56:30.35:11.56:09.05:12.55:30.11:02:37.9233
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant32:39.36:13.55:33.45:59.95:34.75:32.31:01:33.1831
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead32:32.26:33.65:16.05:52.25:11.45:13.71:00:39.1626
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert38:59.66:38.67:05.66:54.2  Retired
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan33:19.55:37.55:06.45:33.14:59.84:57.359:33.6421
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 32:14.25:54.05:06.85:54.05:16.55:04.759:30.2320
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott30:35.85:44.25:24.25:49.75:17.65:17.858:09.3418
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit30:40.55:59.05:14.85:37.24:55.65:01.057:28.1616
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp30:41.75:39.35:04.55:40.15:01.85:02.457:09.8215
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost29:33.15:36.85:19.35:50.55:29.25:19.257:08.1514
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner30:47.95:29.05:12.75:29.65:00.44:56.356:55.9412
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell30:07.75:47.25:09.75:34.55:00.84:59.556:39.4410
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey29:51.45:34.34:53.85:30.14:51.24:48.455:29.237
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa29:17.55:33.15:00.05:23.24:56.64:53.655:04.026
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys28:00.95:23.04:50.95:14.44:49.44:43.753:02.312
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott30:32.15:58.45:03.45:57.95:07.8  Retired
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia36:09.07:34.7     Retired
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen29:35.46:14.6     Retired
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot35:02.1      Retired
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale34:54.1      Retired
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour29:30.4      Retired
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin19:31.0      Hit Hedge and Wall
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan16:17.2      Retired
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers12:33.1      Electrical
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.5      Hit granite wall
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.2      Electrical
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett      Turbo Failure
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill      Bank damage
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris      Broke Driveshaft
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert30:39.95:44.65:13.4    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 9
Rossignol 9
4.49 miles
Stage 10
Hetres 10
4.07 miles
Stage 11
Rossignol 11
4.49 miles
Stage 12
Hetres 12
4.07 miles
Stage 13
Rossignol 13
4.49 miles
Stage 14
Hetres 14
4.07 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:14pm BST